modernbook logo

home

artists    

exhibitions

services

shop

about

contact

socialmedia

 
Mark Pinsukanjana Co-owner & Publisher   mark@modernbook.com
Bryan Yedinak  Co-owner, Publisher, & Gallery Director bryan@modernbook.com
Danny Sanchez  Gallery Manager danny@modernbook.com
Clara Azulay Design Assistant clara@modernbook.com
Elizabeth Kuntze Intern Gallery Assistant elizabeth@modernbook.com
Sarah Putnam Intern Gallery Assistant sarah@modernbook.com

Tuesday - Saturday   11a.m. to 5:30p.m. (PST)
Modernbook Gallery is closed on Sunday and Monday.

MAP & DIRECTIONS

 


49 geary, 4th floor san francisco, california 94108 usa   t (415) 732-0300   info@modernbook.com